NMGI Participants

Asia and Oceania Federation of Nuclear Medicine and BiologyHenry Hee-Seung Bom
Australian and New Zealand Society of Nuclear MedicineDarin O’Keeffe, Andrew Scott
Canadian Association of Nuclear MedicineNorman Laurin
Chinese Society of Nuclear MedicineShaoli Song, Gang Huang
European Association of Nuclear MedicineArturo Chiti, Michael Lassmann
International Atomic Energy AgencyRodolfo Nuñez-Miller
Japanese Society of Nuclear MedicineMayuki Uchiyama
Korean Society of Nuclear MedicineYun Young Choi
Latin American Association of Societies of Nuclear Medicine and BiologyFernando Mut
Society of Nuclear Medicine IndiaPrasanta Pradhan
Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular ImagingFrederic Fahey
South African Society of Nuclear MedicineNischal Soni
World Federation of Nuclear Medicine and BiologyLuis Vargas